Phone: 972.306.4477 |
Login | Cart | Check Out
Home > Bent Tree > DVDs & CDs >
Price: $10.00

    Need Help?

    New Collective CD

    Item #: CD_NC
    Availability: In Stock
    Usually ships In 5-7 Business Days

    The New Collective is a gathering of worship artists celebrating the truths of the New Covenant. When Jesus came, his death on the cross ushered in a completely new way of relating with God — a "new and living way" that is characterized by grace and the astounding reality that the Holy Spirit lives inside every believer.

    What's in the Box

    10 original worship songs written by Bent Tree worship leaders.

    1. Life in You
    2. For Your Glory
    3. Majestic (Author of it All)
    4. Steadfast and Sure
    5. All Praise to You
    6. O What a Friend
    7. It Is Finished
    8. His Glorious Grace
    9. Song of the Free
    10. Hallelujah, Christ our King